Skeleton Model without Color

This is the first character of the video game I am currently designing. This version is without color and I will be uploading the color version shortly after. Our hope with this character is to have it as a low level fighting opponent that will be easy yo kill. I rather enjoyed making this skeleton mainly because of how he isn’t “pretty.” I got to play around with gross imagery such as the intestines, broken ribcage, rotting flesh, and exposed skin.skeletonnocolor_backskeletonnocolor_frontskeletonnocolor_sideskeletonnocolor

Author: flickarts

Hello and Welcome! I am an aspiring character design artist and animator. I work in all sorts of mediums and always look forward to learning new things! Feel free to check me out on my instagram too: flickarts

Leave a Reply

